Editorial Team


  1. Dr Patrick J Davies, Faculty of Computing, Engineering and the Built Environment, Ulster University, United Kingdom

Editorial Advisory Board

  1. Professor Boris Verkhovsky, College of Computer Science, New Jersey Institute of Technology, Newark, New Jersey, United States
  2. Professor Simon X. Yang, Head of the Advanced Robotics & Intelligent Systems (ARIS) Laboratory, The University of Guelph, Canada
  3. Professor Farouk Yalaoui, Institut Charles Dalaunay, University of Technology of Troyes, France
  4. Professor Julia Johnson, Dept. of Mathematics & Computer Science Laurentian University, Sudbury, Ontario, Canada
  5. Professor Hong Zhou, Department of Applied Mathematics Naval Postgraduate School Monterey, CA, United States
  6. Professor Jai N Singh, Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, Barry University, Miami Shores, Florida, United States
  7. Professor Don Liu, College of Engineering and Science, Louisiana Tech University, Ruston, United States
  8. Dr Steve S. H. Ling, University of Technology, Sydney, Australia
  9. Dr Yuriy Polyakov, Computer Science Department, New Jersey Institute of Technology, Newark, United States
  10. Dr Lei Cao, Department of Electrical Engineering, University of Mississippi, United States