Editorial Team


  1. Professor Kenji Suzuki, Department of Radiology, Division of the Biological Sciences, The University of Chicago South Maryland Avenue, Chicago, IL 60637, United States

Associate Editor

  1. Professor Habib Zaidi, Dept. of Radiology, Div. of Nuclear Medicine, Geneva University Hospital, Geneva, Switzerland

Editorial Advisory Board

  1. Professor Tzung-Pei Hong, Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering, National University of Kaohsiung,, Taiwan, Province of China
  2. Professor Nicoladie Tam, Dept. of Biological Sciences, University of North Texas, Denton, Texas, United States
  3. Professor David J Yang, Professor and Chief of Radiotheranostic, Department of Experimental Diagnostic Imaging, The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, United States
  4. Professor Ge Wang, Clark & Crossan Chair Professor and Director, Biomedical Imaging Center, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute. Troy, New York, United States
  5. Dr Hafiz M. R. Khan, Associate Professor & Graduate Program Director, Department of Biostatistics, Florida International University, United States
  6. Dr Saad Zakko, Director of Nuclear Medicine Dubai Hospital, United Arab Emirates
  7. Dr Abdul Basit, Malaysia School of Information Technology, Monash University Sunway Malaysia, Malaysia