Editorial Team


  1. Dr Zezhi Chen, School of Computing and Information Systems; Faculty of Science, Engineering and Computing; Kingston University London, United Kingdom

Editorial Advisory Board

  1. Professor Simon X. Yang, Head of the Advanced Robotics & Intelligent Systems (ARIS) Laboratory, The University of Guelph, Canada
  2. Professor Nicoladie Tam, Dept. of Biological Sciences, University of North Texas, Denton, Texas, United States
  3. Professor Shahram Latifi, Dept. of Electrical & Computer Engineering University of Nevada, Las Vegas, United States
  4. Professor Hong Zhou, Department of Applied Mathematics Naval Postgraduate School Monterey, CA, United States
  5. Professor Don Liu, College of Engineering and Science, Louisiana Tech University, Ruston, United States
  6. Dr Kyriakos G Vamvoudakis, Dept of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of California Santa Barbara, United States
  7. Dr Luis Rodolfo Garcia, College of Science and Engineering, Texas A&M University, Corpus Christi, United States
  8. Dr Yuriy Polyakov, Computer Science Department, New Jersey Institute of Technology, Newark, United States
  9. Dr Lei Cao, Department of Electrical Engineering, University of Mississippi, United States
  10. Dr M. M. Faraz, Faculty of Science Engineering and Computing, Kingston University London, United Kingdom